Hello Guest it is June 19, 2019, 09:49:06 AM

Author Topic: Do I need to Delete old users file  (Read 713 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Daner

*
  •  22 22
    • View Profile
Do I need to Delete old users file
« on: September 24, 2017, 02:49:03 PM »
Hi all,

I have a used cnc router, and it had the trial mach3 on the computer that it came with

I bought the mach3 license and tried to install it as instructed
And it wont load.
I do see the old users name up in the address bar

Do I need to delete the whole old trial Mach3 and install a new trial and then install my new license?


Thanks for your input

Danny 
Re: Do I need to Delete old users file
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2017, 03:55:26 PM »
Hi,
no, remove the original MachLic.dat and replace it with your one.

Craig
My wife left with my best friend...
     and I miss him!