Hello Guest it is April 19, 2024, 07:40:45 PM

Author Topic: Newfangled Solutions  (Read 6136 times)

Newfangled Solutions
« on: October 11, 2011, 02:14:55 AM »
I just purchased Newfangled Solutions and when I was downloading PDF instruction file and the connection was lost before it finished.
Where can i find a link to down load the file, I tried the Newfangled solutions website and you cannot download unless you buy it and I have bought it.
Any Help would be appreciated
formtool
Re: Newfangled Solutions
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2011, 04:46:39 PM »
Hi formtool:

Here's an online link to the instructions in question. 

http://www.machsupport.com/docs/Addons_Manual_v2_75.pdf

It seems that it sometimes take a little time to get replies here.  If you're to pushy they get a little snippy.
There's at least one person here that I know of that knows what he's doing so it can be well worth the wait.
(Not referring to myself; I'm a complete novice.)

MetalShavings

Offline BR549

•  6,965 6,965
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2011, 04:55:27 PM »
And you are not making it any better for yourself are you??

Welcome aboard Formtool. I see you have the link to the Manual. You have to remember this a "backpage" that is seldom travelled and it may take a while before anyone notices you.

IF you have an important question and NEED a fast responce start at the MAIN page. IF it ends up being minor they can move in BACK to here BUT you will be seen (;-) and responded too.

SOme people just heap coals on their head and can't figure out WHY it keeps burning their head.

(;-) TP

(;-) TP
« Last Edit: October 11, 2011, 05:02:57 PM by BR549 »
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2011, 06:36:26 PM »
I am responsible for the Newfangled wizards, and I try to check this forum at least once each day. I do prefer to keep topics related to the wizards in this section, so I only have to check one place.