Hello Guest it is July 21, 2019, 05:34:10 AM

Author Topic: motors not turning - please help (newbie)  (Read 8918 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Re: motors not turning - please help (newbie)
« Reply #30 on: June 11, 2011, 04:19:54 PM »
Thanks Hood. Where can I find the option? I don't see it in general Logic Config or Ports and Pins or Motor Tuning.

Tony

Offline Hood

*
  •  25,849 25,849
  • Carnoustie, Scotland
    • View Profile
Re: motors not turning - please help (newbie)
« Reply #31 on: June 11, 2011, 04:22:51 PM »
You using Mach3?
General Logic page is from Mach2 I think.
If using Mach3 then its on the main Ports and Pins page from Config menu.
Hood

Offline Hood

*
  •  25,849 25,849
  • Carnoustie, Scotland
    • View Profile
Re: motors not turning - please help (newbie)
« Reply #32 on: June 11, 2011, 04:24:36 PM »
Screenshot attached

Hood
Re: motors not turning - please help (newbie)
« Reply #33 on: June 11, 2011, 04:29:30 PM »
Thanks Hood. I was staring right at it for twenty minutes and never saw it.

Tony

Offline Hood

*
  •  25,849 25,849
  • Carnoustie, Scotland
    • View Profile
Re: motors not turning - please help (newbie)
« Reply #34 on: June 11, 2011, 04:30:48 PM »
been there ;D