Author Topic: Problem flash  (Read 10542 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Slomito

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Problem flash
« on: October 10, 2008, 02:20:16 PM »
I am preparing to achieve my screenset touchscreen.

but I have some problems.

downloaded "Mach3 Flash Screenset"
installing the plugin
updated flash player

it does not work

if I hit the reset button the LED continues to blink and any button is not running the command.

I tried to create a screen with Flash8 but the result is similar

where I wrong?
some file serves to connect the script flash mach3?

(I am Italian and I translated the text with google translate, sorry if it is not translated right)

Offline zealous

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 492
  • HI!
    • View Profile
    • Artsoft Solutions
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2008, 06:34:09 PM »
Hi,
Make sure you are using Mach 3.041 or greater.

Make sure there are no dialogue pup ups when starting Mach...if there are select "Please do not ask again" and restart Mach.

You can email me the swf and I can take alook if you like.

Offline Slomito

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2008, 06:53:08 AM »
I uninstalled "Mach3VersionR2.63", :P
I then reinstalled "Mach3VersionR3.041.exe"
"Flash.m3p" copied in "c: \ mach3" and done doubleclick
reinstalled "install_flash_player.exe"

but when loading "MachFlash.swf"

Mach3 reply "Error in Flash subsystem" :-[

What information do you need to help me?
« Last Edit: October 13, 2008, 06:57:50 AM by Slomito »

Offline Bodini

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 216
    • View Profile
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2008, 09:17:01 AM »
Dont know if its right or wrong, but try this one--> http://www.machsupport.com/forum/index.php/topic,7070.0.html

Offline Slomito

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2008, 01:08:45 PM »
reinstalled "install_flash_player.exe" --->Adobe Flash Player versione 9.0.124.0

   
But it's only happened to me?  :(


What can I do?
« Last Edit: October 13, 2008, 01:10:25 PM by Slomito »

Offline Bodini

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 216
    • View Profile
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #5 on: October 13, 2008, 02:03:15 PM »
Make SURE that you only have ONE "flash.dll" file in the C:\Mach3\PlugIns folder.

Also, check that you have the flash plug-in enabled in the mach>config [pull down menu]>config plugins.

Offline Slomito

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #6 on: October 14, 2008, 02:28:27 PM »
   
you have only one "flash.dll"
and the Flash plug-in activated

but the error persists

Offline Bodini

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 216
    • View Profile
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #7 on: October 14, 2008, 02:40:02 PM »
Try the "mach nation 11-20.SWF" in this thread --> http://www.machsupport.com/forum/index.php/topic,6960.0.html

Its about the 3rd or 4th post down.

Out of curiousity, are you trying to load the screen by mach>view[pull down]>load screen>browse to file  ?

I dont know anything else it could be (not that I know that much anyway :D).

Offline Slomito

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #8 on: October 14, 2008, 02:54:19 PM »
   
after the first attempt I read the entire forum, running precisely what I have said so far, but with negative results.
I proceeded to uninstall the drivers flash and, after having confirmed the elimination (in fact Macromedia Flash 8 informed that the plug was absent), I reinstalled them.
Same procedure mach.
But still not working.
Today, tired after a day of intense work, I try to make a game of Spore (stupid game) obviously in flash that I advise that I do not have the flash plugin installed.  ???

Sorry if swear ( "win fuc...  Macrom refc... " ) ............ >:(

we do not know what to do because the problem seems to be flash.

I have winxp pro as many (updated).

I log file to shortcut
 "C:\Mach3\Mach3.exe /p Mach3Mill"
« Last Edit: October 14, 2008, 03:00:53 PM by Slomito »

Offline zealous

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 492
  • HI!
    • View Profile
    • Artsoft Solutions
Re: Problem flash
« Reply #9 on: October 16, 2008, 02:54:23 AM »
send me the swf or email me and I will have a look or I can send you a installer that will put everything in place for you.