Author Topic: A new Huanyang VFD plugin  (Read 137161 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline swets

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 50
  • www.arjan-swets.com
    • View Profile
    • www.arjan-swets.com
Re: A new Huanyang VFD plugin
« Reply #170 on: August 19, 2017, 02:57:54 PM »
I want to try this plugin, but I get a :  Plugin DLL Defective.Reload.

what does it mean?  and what todo about it?

Offline ger21

  • Global Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 6,127
    • View Profile
    • The CNC Woodworker
Re: A new Huanyang VFD plugin
« Reply #171 on: August 19, 2017, 02:58:38 PM »
Delete the plugin from you plugins folder, and try downloading a new copy of it.
Gerry

2010 Screenset
http://www.thecncwoodworker.com/2010.html

JointCAM Dovetail and Box Joint software
http://www.g-forcecnc.com/jointcam.html

Offline swets

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 50
  • www.arjan-swets.com
    • View Profile
    • www.arjan-swets.com
Re: A new Huanyang VFD plugin
« Reply #172 on: August 19, 2017, 03:05:18 PM »
Did that al ready.... din't help?

Offline Sailor10

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: A new Huanyang VFD plugin
« Reply #173 on: February 23, 2018, 09:22:08 PM »
Make sure you include a ground between the pc and the VFD (DCM on terminal strip) otherwise the process may not work.

Offline Robotintheforest

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: A new Huanyang VFD plugin
« Reply #174 on: January 10, 2019, 07:53:45 PM »
Hi has anyone used this plug in with Windows 10? Need to do anything special to get it going?

Offline Chaz

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 48
    • View Profile
Re: A new Huanyang VFD plugin
« Reply #175 on: January 11, 2019, 02:35:22 AM »
Hi has anyone used this plug in with Windows 10? Need to do anything special to get it going?

Yes with Win10 and no, dont recall needing to do anything different.