Author Topic: Tormach CNC Scan.  (Read 9764 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline jord

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
    • My company
Re: Tormach CNC Scan.
« Reply #10 on: March 06, 2011, 04:30:14 PM »
No i am not asking for illegally coping  software.
thus anybody know any uther software????? than that from TORMACH

gr. Jord

Offline ostie01

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 637
    • View Profile
Re: Tormach CNC Scan.
« Reply #11 on: March 06, 2011, 05:27:58 PM »
I have been trying with the free version of the software but without good result, that's why I did not buy the software.

The pictures were not aligned and I could not align them, maybe I was missing something.

Jeff

Offline papakel

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Tormach CNC Scan.
« Reply #12 on: November 30, 2012, 08:42:51 AM »
Hi, I saw the demo's and am verry impressed, so I downloaded the trial version. I can go through the process as far as to start the scan but then I get an error message to the effect  "camera too far from the machine" can someone pint a finger at what I am doing wrong

Offline budman68

  • Global Moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 2,360
    • View Profile
Re: Tormach CNC Scan.
« Reply #13 on: November 30, 2012, 12:10:05 PM »
I think your best bet would be to check over on the Tormach forums?

http://www.cnczone.com/forums/tormach_pcnc/

Dave
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Just because I'm a Global Moderator, don't assume that I know anything !

Dave->    ;)