Hello Guest it is May 16, 2021, 01:42:19 AM

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - rickdaniels

Pages: 1
1
General Mach Discussion / Re: Update did not overwrite old version
« on: April 07, 2011, 06:22:33 PM »
Yes, I believe the old version was in a folder which I have copied to a thumb drive in it's entirety.  There are several xml's in that folder.  Where is the default location of Mach 3 intended to be? 

2
General Mach Discussion / Update did not overwrite old version
« on: April 07, 2011, 05:42:47 PM »
Downloaded newest version of Mach 3 from Artsoft to a thumb drive.  Plugged the thumb drive into machine computer and double clicked on Mach 3.  Now I have two versions of Mach 3.  The old with all my configuration (licensed copy) and the new (licensed copy) with no configuration.  The forum suggest that when updating, the new version would overwrite the old and configuration would be automatic.  I have everyting backed-up.  Little help please.  Thanks

Pages: 1