Machsupport Forum

Mach Discussion => General Mach Discussion => Topic started by: Paul3112 on July 07, 2006, 09:26:10 PM

Title: Java chat
Post by: Paul3112 on July 07, 2006, 09:26:10 PM
I cant get a connection in the chatroom.  Is it me ?  is the re some settings that need to be input?

Paul ???
Title: Re: Java chat
Post by: Brian Barker on July 07, 2006, 10:53:06 PM
It is not used that often :( sorry... it is used to help people from time to time :)
Title: Re: Java chat
Post by: Paul3112 on July 08, 2006, 01:21:33 PM
Thanx Brian,  Just to update on things cnc/mach3,  Limits in and working, homed  can change the work position, set offsets,now to get the head around gcode and to make anything useful. ;)

Paul