Machsupport Forum

Mach Discussion => General Mach Discussion => Topic started by: dja on October 04, 2007, 06:49:51 PM

Title: plasma thc on the fly
Post by: dja on October 04, 2007, 06:49:51 PM
i am using mach2 and want to setup mach3 to adjust thc in step mode while running a program  can it be done and what are the oem codes
what is the best way to modify a screen for feed overide with buttons and hotkeys like mach2 rather than the slide in mach3
i tried screen 4 with no luck when i load a screen to modify the dro for x y z are moving
 thanks for any help to get me started in the right direction
Title: Re: plasma thc on the fly
Post by: dja on October 05, 2007, 05:20:39 PM
i now have the controls working but i would like a finner control but the step mode doesnt work can anyone figure that out?
Title: Re: plasma thc on the fly
Post by: Brian Barker on October 07, 2007, 10:18:28 PM
Please get the latest update on the page... I think there is a fix in there for that
Title: Re: plasma thc on the fly
Post by: dja on October 09, 2007, 09:46:55 AM
 :)i worked on it this weekend and have it working fine on my laptop with a new screen i modified if all goes well on the machine i am willing to post my screen
thanks to everyone for the help glad we can figure stuff out together