Machsupport Forum

Third party software and hardware support forums. => Promote and discuss your product => Topic started by: DaBase on December 19, 2016, 09:17:12 AM

Title: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on December 19, 2016, 09:17:12 AM
We are glad to announce the new Ease-eTurn for Lathe Screenset!
This thing turns your Mach3 Turn into completely user friendly product!

Features:

16:9 ratio adjusted Screenset! Enough with the old-fashioned 1024x768!
Large toolpath window
Files included for CSMIO-IP/S by CS-Lab
Completely rebuilt wizards in Conversational tab, including Quick Threads by Poppabear in new look!
Settable safe Toolchange Position with one click button and safety, saving time on long and unneeded travels, also usable with M code
Lubrication alarm for users with Auto lubrication system
Machine operated (air or hydraulic) collet chuck or jaw chuck opening/closing by one click button, also usable with M code, with displaying current status LED
Distance To Go for visual reference to avoid any crash
Current Work Offset (G54, G55, G56 etc.) appearance on display
Feed override slider
Spindle override slider
Spindle load monitoring in two ways:
* By reading from VFD analog output (0-10V)
* By comparing True and Set RPM
Spindle Stall detection with LED
Optional Hydraulics/Air compressor On/Off switch
Feed per Rev setting by one click button
Constant Surface Speed (CSS) setting by one click button
Easy to use separate Offsets window for setting Tool and Work offsets
Separate window for all coordinate systems (Machine, Axis, Work)
M01 Break (Optional Stop) button with LED
Included Macro for rotational or linear Automatic Tool Change with logics to go shortest distance, easy to configure for 4-bit encoder or using switches
User friendly safety logics preventing against crash
* Collet Open/Close preventing Spindle Start, Cycle Start
* Protection against wrong tool (for example, Tool 0 instead of 1) by warning user with pop-up window
* Preventing Cycle Start before homing all axis after Reset
* Waiting for Spindle while it spins up to commanded RPM, then allows program to continue

Conversational part features:

Easy-to-use wizards
Usable in both - radius and diameter mode
Option to append multiple wizards in one usable G-code file

Brain included:

Brain for Collet Signal On/Off (for one pin)
Brain for controling Hydraulics (settable Output pin) button on screenset
Brain for external Pause and Stop buttons
Brain for Spindle Stall Detection (must use RPM counter on Spindle)
Brain for Spindle Load meter, if no Analog Input from VFD (comparing True RPM and Commanded RPM)
Brain for Chuck opening/closing safety, so when Spindle is turning, it is impossible to open it
Brain for Lubrication alarm (no oil)

Currently Screenset is made for Metric users, in few days Imperial version will be ready.

Install instructions are on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emUI7DDnI6k

Price for the Screenset is 25 Eur via PayPal, please write me PM about buying it.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on January 04, 2017, 06:03:29 AM
Modified "Quick Threads" from G76 to G32 cycles with working threading for lathes.
G76 did not worked because of rapid infeed at crazy rates, for example, in metric threads at 1000RPM and pitch 1.5mm machine started operating at F1.5/rev ignoring Mach3 Motor Tuning settings and tried to do rapid feed on very small distances at 1500mm/min momentary which causes missing steps for steppers and PID error for Servo systems.
Everything is tested and works with included Threading wizard.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Tijs Kolen on January 30, 2017, 01:00:28 AM
How do I get this new screenset.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on February 01, 2017, 03:59:15 AM
You can contact me on PM and buy it through PayPal. Then I will send it to you.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: RICH on February 01, 2017, 08:29:12 AM
Is the Imperial version ready?

RICH
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on February 08, 2017, 03:39:38 AM
Is the Imperial version ready?

RICH
Yes, it is already being sold :)
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Thoroco on May 04, 2017, 12:37:50 AM
I'd like to get your screen set, I pm'd you last week
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: diegobr on May 19, 2017, 05:15:09 PM
Hello, how much, Ease-reTurn Mach3 Turn Screenset, HOW I BUY IT
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on May 19, 2017, 07:49:39 PM
You have to write me PM. ;D
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: diegobr on May 20, 2017, 06:52:41 PM
OK, PAYMENT MADE, GREETINGS
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: diegobr on May 23, 2017, 11:09:34 AM
 HELLO FRIEND, ANY MANUAL IN PDF?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: nahumof on May 23, 2017, 06:49:25 PM
hi did you have screensets for sale?
im user of mach3 mill, router laser and turn for my workshop did you have info about?

thanks
nahum
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on May 26, 2017, 08:51:15 AM
No special manuals ,use mach3 manuals.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on May 26, 2017, 08:52:30 AM
hi did you have screensets for sale?
im user of mach3 mill, router laser and turn for my workshop did you have info about?

thanks
nahum
Yes they are for sale.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: nahumof on May 31, 2017, 07:24:11 PM
still waithing your response, when did you will send me the screens i have purchase?
thanks
nahum
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on June 02, 2017, 05:44:51 AM
still waithing your response, when did you will send me the screens i have purchase?
thanks
nahum
Sent same day payment received will do again.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on June 02, 2017, 05:52:52 AM
Please write me in payment your email address and nickname for sending screenset, again 3 differnt email address for 1 user...somtimes  5 people wanting screenset same day and it is hard to understand who is who.
Thank you.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Tarnish1 on June 13, 2017, 08:01:42 PM
Hi, I sent you a PM regarding buying your screenset but have had no response. Is your screenset still for sale?

Phil.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: thetimekeeper on August 16, 2017, 08:50:53 PM
Hi, I sent you a PM regarding buying your screenset but have had no response. Is your screenset still for sale?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: thetimekeeper on August 20, 2017, 05:47:16 AM
Has anyone purchased and used this yet?
Any reviews?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on August 22, 2017, 03:07:01 AM
Yes ,it is for sale.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: woffler on December 01, 2017, 08:15:05 PM
What version of Mach 3 do you recommend with it ?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on December 07, 2017, 03:29:14 AM
Lastest version R3.043.066.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: MFL-CNC on January 10, 2018, 03:09:49 PM
Hello DaBase,

Does your screenset includes M6 macro for a 8 tool turret toolchanger? I want to use it on my Lux Turn lathe with brand new CS lab & Mach3.

How can I purchase your Ease-eTurn for Lathe Screenset?

Thnx in advance for your reply

Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on January 23, 2018, 07:32:32 AM
Macro included in this screenset is for 12 tool changer,activates pin for fw or rw motor wich  direction tool closer,at current tool,then wait for 4 digital input combinaton then lock sensor signal.Every tool have unique combination ,can be 1001 for say 1st tool,and 1011 for T2 1101 and T3 0111 etc,to do special for you m6 macro it will need time and money.You can edit if you can read visual basic.For tool position you can use Gray code encoder 8 position.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: MFL-CNC on January 23, 2018, 03:59:44 PM
Ok thanks for your reply. My tool turret is much more simple than you describe. I've got just a home switch and 45 degrees per tool rotation, 5 degrees extra steps and 2 steps back for locking the tool in the turret. No other inputs or mechanisms to unlock so that shouldn't be to complicated. Can you write a macro for that working in your screenset and what would it cost in term of money and time to do this?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: branfordpawn.com on February 13, 2018, 11:03:34 AM
I paid 25 euros  yesterday via PayPal  and am waiting for it to be sent no response yet
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: branfordpawn.com on February 14, 2018, 06:36:43 PM
Got my screen set today Thanks Dabase
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: branfordpawn.com on February 21, 2018, 02:55:51 PM
when you get a chance please check your email Dabase
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: ehyuk72 on April 04, 2018, 02:19:08 AM
How do I get this new turn and mill screenset?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on April 08, 2018, 05:46:50 PM
PM
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Glenn Goodlett on June 06, 2018, 02:38:32 PM
When threading with the Quick Threads New wizard, the g code is generated with a G94 command. Seems like it should be G95. Am I an idiot or something?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on June 11, 2018, 02:02:58 PM
New wizard, the g code is generated with a G94 command and it is correct, we have tested for 2 years.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Glenn Goodlett on June 11, 2018, 02:17:29 PM
Thanks for the reply, I still got a lot to learn.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Alexmad on October 12, 2018, 07:31:25 AM
How much is the Ease-eTurn Mach3 Screenset?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: JOS_CAMPOSACUNA on November 13, 2018, 01:38:01 PM
hola  como compro las  pantallas para torno
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Gerka on December 06, 2018, 09:12:23 AM
how to buy a screenset?
The author does not respond.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on December 29, 2018, 01:15:57 PM
Just ask me to buy. You ask me does it works with old 15 inch touch screen, then asked for source files, but never asked to buy it.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on December 29, 2018, 01:18:05 PM
How much is the Ease-eTurn Mach3 Screenset?
26.70 Euros aviable metric mill or lathe ,imperial mill or lathe .
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Gerka on December 30, 2018, 06:21:39 AM
I can buy the original file for the lathe.
I want to revamp screenset for 15"
write your email

Just ask me to buy. You ask me does it works with old 15 inch touch screen, then asked for source files, but never asked to buy it.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: XesusCNC on March 08, 2019, 07:43:12 AM
Hello DataBase , please let me know your email to pay 26.70 euros for your Ease-e-turn screen.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: fedavolabasso on March 31, 2019, 05:29:41 PM
Hello,
I am interested in the new Ease-e-turn screen, could I have some more details on how it works and how to pay?
Thank you
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: imsoma on April 07, 2019, 03:23:09 AM
Hello. I want to buy your product. Please give details for payment. Thank.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: tamasgt on May 06, 2019, 12:48:49 PM
Hi,
I like to the screenset. How to buy it?
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: pilot928 on May 12, 2019, 02:20:44 AM
Hello. I want to buy your product. Please give details for payment. Thank you
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on August 20, 2019, 03:57:43 AM
Anyone who want to buy screenset just write PM.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: dgross on September 15, 2019, 05:34:44 AM
How do I get this new turn screenset?

Best
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: jcampos164 on October 19, 2019, 11:40:43 AM
We are glad to announce the new Ease-eTurn for Lathe Screenset!
This thing turns your Mach3 Turn into completely user friendly product!

Features:

16:9 ratio adjusted Screenset! Enough with the old-fashioned 1024x768!
Large toolpath window
Files included for CSMIO-IP/S by CS-Lab
Completely rebuilt wizards in Conversational tab, including Quick Threads by Poppabear in new look!
Settable safe Toolchange Position with one click button and safety, saving time on long and unneeded travels, also usable with M code
Lubrication alarm for users with Auto lubrication system
Machine operated (air or hydraulic) collet chuck or jaw chuck opening/closing by one click button, also usable with M code, with displaying current status LED
Distance To Go for visual reference to avoid any crash
Current Work Offset (G54, G55, G56 etc.) appearance on display
Feed override slider
Spindle override slider
Spindle load monitoring in two ways:
* By reading from VFD analog output (0-10V)
* By comparing True and Set RPM
Spindle Stall detection with LED
Optional Hydraulics/Air compressor On/Off switch
Feed per Rev setting by one click button
Constant Surface Speed (CSS) setting by one click button
Easy to use separate Offsets window for setting Tool and Work offsets
Separate window for all coordinate systems (Machine, Axis, Work)
M01 Break (Optional Stop) button with LED
Included Macro for rotational or linear Automatic Tool Change with logics to go shortest distance, easy to configure for 4-bit encoder or using switches
User friendly safety logics preventing against crash
* Collet Open/Close preventing Spindle Start, Cycle Start
* Protection against wrong tool (for example, Tool 0 instead of 1) by warning user with pop-up window
* Preventing Cycle Start before homing all axis after Reset
* Waiting for Spindle while it spins up to commanded RPM, then allows program to continue

Conversational part features:

Easy-to-use wizards
Usable in both - radius and diameter mode
Option to append multiple wizards in one usable G-code file

Brain included:

Brain for Collet Signal On/Off (for one pin)
Brain for controling Hydraulics (settable Output pin) button on screenset
Brain for external Pause and Stop buttons
Brain for Spindle Stall Detection (must use RPM counter on Spindle)
Brain for Spindle Load meter, if no Analog Input from VFD (comparing True RPM and Commanded RPM)
Brain for Chuck opening/closing safety, so when Spindle is turning, it is impossible to open it
Brain for Lubrication alarm (no oil)

Currently Screenset is made for Metric users, in few days Imperial version will be ready.

Install instructions are on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emUI7DDnI6k

Price for the Screenset is 25 Eur via PayPal, please write me PM about buying it.
PLESS INFORM ME
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: thanhtroa on March 03, 2020, 11:26:50 PM
Hello. I want to buy your product. Please give details for payment. Thank you
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on March 09, 2020, 09:59:49 AM
Email sent.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: rotorfreak on March 17, 2020, 02:38:01 PM
Hello, is the ScreenSet still up to date? Is it still available to buy? Which version is current?
Greetings Claus
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on March 22, 2020, 04:48:48 AM
It is available there is only one version. 
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on March 22, 2020, 04:50:14 AM
Screenset price is 30+1.7fee=31.70 euro, if You want to purchase screen set , send me message.


Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Freddyc51 on March 25, 2020, 01:31:32 AM
Screenset price is 30+1.7fee=31.70 euro, if You want to purchase screen set , send me message.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Freddyc51 on March 25, 2020, 02:52:39 AM
Can you please send me a paypal invoice for the screen set? Imperial, in US currency. Freddyc51@hotmail.com. Thanks
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on March 25, 2020, 04:28:35 AM
Email is sent.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Rimmel on March 25, 2020, 07:52:48 AM
Hi people - I was looking at purchasing this and then saw that the threading was using G94 (mm/min). I use the standard Mach3 *********.062 and as such it uses G95 (mm/rev).

How will this effect my threading Gcode  - (the stuff I already have)

thanks
Steve
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Freddyc51 on March 25, 2020, 07:14:06 PM
Got it! Very fast response. Thanks
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on March 26, 2020, 03:16:05 AM
Hi people - I was looking at purchasing this and then saw that the threading was using G94 (mm/min). I use the standard Mach3 *********.062 and as such it uses G95 (mm/rev).

How will this effect my threading Gcode  - (the stuff I already have)

thanks
Steve
Your current G-codes that is working will continue to work. Read first 2 posts and pay attention to 2nd post. All is working and tested.


Modified "Quick Threads" from G76 to G32 cycles with working threading for lathes.
G76 did not worked because of rapid infeed at crazy rates, for example, in metric threads at 1000RPM and pitch 1.5mm machine started operating at F1.5/rev ignoring Mach3 Motor Tuning settings and tried to do rapid feed on very small distances at 1500mm/min momentary which causes missing steps for steppers and PID error for Servo systems.
Everything is tested and works with included Threading wizard
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: GRAYHIL on March 26, 2020, 06:01:46 AM
Hi
Installed on my stand alone test computer and looking good.
Can I use the same download on my test computer to install it on the actual machine one via a USB stick?
Grayhil
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Rimmel on March 26, 2020, 06:37:30 AM
I read the first two posts and it basically just says "it works fine"

But later in the thread some one asks....

"When threading with the Quick Threads New wizard, the g code is generated with a G94 command. Seems like it should be G95. Am I an idiot or something?

"New wizard, the g code is generated with a G94 command and it is correct, we have tested for 2 years."

Just wondering how a threading wizard code is generated using G94 (mm/min) when all the ones I use are rev/mm.

thanks

Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: beetleberry65 on March 30, 2020, 07:01:49 PM
did you get it ready for inch ?  like  to buy it please and thank you
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on March 31, 2020, 03:07:20 AM
Yes of course, have imperial version as well.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: GRAYHIL on March 31, 2020, 04:41:21 AM
Hi
I am trying the conversational mode to make a groove .339" wide from 1.35" diameter to a 1.25" diameter with a .04" wide parting tool. I can get the length right by subtracting the tool width from .339" width for the overall length and setting the job edge to the other side of the tool.

HOWEVER the 1.25" diameter never comes out right no matter what I have tried experimentally.
Any thoughts?
Grayhil
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: beetleberry65 on March 31, 2020, 04:54:32 AM
I would like to purchase please. tell me what I need to do and thanks
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on March 31, 2020, 05:04:32 AM
Send me PM
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: beetleberry65 on March 31, 2020, 09:34:06 AM
How do I pm u sorry idk how
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on March 31, 2020, 09:39:48 AM
Send me personal message. Click on my username.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: Freddyc51 on April 14, 2020, 02:00:33 PM
On win10 install. It looks different then your video. Do you replace all 177 files in the destination? I sent you an email of what the screen looks like.
Title: Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Post by: DaBase on April 15, 2020, 10:11:33 AM
On win10 install. It looks different then your video. Do you replace all 177 files in the destination? I sent you an email of what the screen looks like.
Yes replace....