Machsupport Forum

Mach Discussion => Mach Screens => Screen designer tips and tutorials => Topic started by: wilbur1 on August 27, 2013, 11:48:07 PM

Title: Correct way to do this?
Post by: wilbur1 on August 27, 2013, 11:48:07 PM
Any help appreciated I am brand new & have no idea how to do this, I am using MachScreen.

I want to have 1 button to control the PluginCameraV2.12 e.g push once = camera on, push again to turn camera off. I also want to get my warmup spindle work correctly the only way I could manage was to do a load file for a Gcode file I created.
Title: Re: Correct way to do this?
Post by: Klaus1311 on August 29, 2013, 03:33:53 AM
Hi

for your LED toggle issue you could use the following script:

If GetUserLED(1000) Then
SetUserLED(1000,0)
Else
SetUserLED(1000,1)
end if

don't forget to set the "Macro control on" checkmark and the "LED number for camera on / off" values in the camera plugin CONFIG Dialog.


Klaus
Title: Re: Correct way to do this?
Post by: wilbur1 on August 29, 2013, 07:12:10 AM
Thank you Klaus I will try this