Machsupport Forum

Mach Discussion => General Mach Discussion => Topic started by: Robhi on June 21, 2013, 03:58:35 PM

Title: Spindle with mach3
Post by: Robhi on June 21, 2013, 03:58:35 PM
Hello every body,

I have ordered a Huanyang VFD to control a spindle of 2.2 kw. Is it possible to make mach3 control its speed?
if yes, what is the best way and the easiest one to do so?

thanks in advance for your help

Robhi
Title: Re: Spindle with mach3
Post by: Chaoticone on June 21, 2013, 05:10:42 PM
See if this helps.

http://www.machsupport.com/forum/index.php/topic,14182.0.html

Brett
Title: Re: Spindle with mach3
Post by: Robhi on June 25, 2013, 03:11:05 PM
Hello,

I will read all of these pages, hope I will get it working....

Thanks Brett as will as other members.

Robhi