Machsupport Forum

Mach Discussion => Mach Screens => Machscreen Screen Designer => Topic started by: adscnc on October 31, 2012, 02:53:00 PM

Title: Toolpath screen color
Post by: adscnc on October 31, 2012, 02:53:00 PM
Hi
I have created a mach3 screen.
On one version of Mach 3 it appears black.
On another version it appears grey.
Is there a Mach  option to make these consistent ?
Thanks.
Title: Re: Toolpath screen color
Post by: ger21 on October 31, 2012, 04:54:39 PM
Go to Config > Toolpath and make the settings the same.