Machsupport Forum

Mach Discussion => General Mach Discussion => Topic started by: 55CHEVYGUY on September 10, 2009, 05:21:57 PM

Title: STILL NEED HELP GUYS AND GIRLS
Post by: 55CHEVYGUY on September 10, 2009, 05:21:57 PM
 
  USING MACH3 TO RUN PLASMA TABLE I DID SOMETHING TO CAUSE THIS PROBLEM
FIRST, NOT ABLE TO TURN RED LIGHTS OFF OR ZERO X,Y,Z,AND A THAT AFTER RESET IS GREEN
SECOND,AFTER LOADING G-CODE,PRESS START AND GCODE RUNS TO M3 AND STOPS AND THE DWELL LIGHT COMES ON EVERYTHING STOPS
VERY GREEN ON MACH3 AND ALL CNC
I HAVE SHEETCAM TRIING LEARN IT ALSO
 THANKS YOU IF YOU HELP
      55CHEVYGUY
Title: Re: STILL NEED HELP GUYS AND GIRLS
Post by: Hood on September 10, 2009, 05:37:51 PM
attach your xml and someone will have a look and see if they can find a problem.
Hood
Title: Re: STILL NEED HELP GUYS AND GIRLS
Post by: 55CHEVYGUY on September 11, 2009, 02:36:52 PM
see attachments let me if they load
Title: Re: STILL NEED HELP GUYS AND GIRLS
Post by: Hood on September 11, 2009, 02:43:20 PM
You do not have any motors enabled so you will get no movement.

Hood
Title: Re: STILL NEED HELP GUYS AND GIRLS
Post by: 55CHEVYGUY on September 11, 2009, 03:03:49 PM
In CONFIGATOINS IN PORTS & PINS ,MOTOR OUTPUTS  X,Y,Z ARE ENABLED ASIGNED PINS,ALSO CHECKED ARE DIR LOW AC & STEP LOW
Title: Re: STILL NEED HELP GUYS AND GIRLS
Post by: Hood on September 11, 2009, 03:23:04 PM
Not in the xml's you attached, please attach the correct xml.

Hood
Title: Re: STILL NEED HELP GUYS AND GIRLS
Post by: 55CHEVYGUY on September 11, 2009, 04:02:17 PM
How do I get any other xml's  that all found
Title: Re: STILL NEED HELP GUYS AND GIRLS
Post by: Hood on September 11, 2009, 04:21:07 PM
Look in C:\Mach3 folder and if  you are using the standard plasma profile it is Plasma.xml that you want to attach.

Hood