Author Topic: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!  (Read 23443 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline DaBase

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 21
  • Metalhead
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #20 on: August 22, 2017, 02:07:01 AM »
Yes ,it is for sale.
« Last Edit: August 22, 2017, 02:09:27 AM by DaBase »
We <3 to Code();

Offline woffler

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 153
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #21 on: December 01, 2017, 08:15:05 PM »
What version of Mach 3 do you recommend with it ?

Offline DaBase

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 21
  • Metalhead
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #22 on: December 07, 2017, 03:29:14 AM »
Lastest version R3.043.066.
We <3 to Code();

Offline MFL-CNC

  • Holding
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #23 on: January 10, 2018, 03:09:49 PM »
Hello DaBase,

Does your screenset includes M6 macro for a 8 tool turret toolchanger? I want to use it on my Lux Turn lathe with brand new CS lab & Mach3.

How can I purchase your Ease-eTurn for Lathe Screenset?

Thnx in advance for your reply


Offline DaBase

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 21
  • Metalhead
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #24 on: January 23, 2018, 07:32:32 AM »
Macro included in this screenset is for 12 tool changer,activates pin for fw or rw motor wich  direction tool closer,at current tool,then wait for 4 digital input combinaton then lock sensor signal.Every tool have unique combination ,can be 1001 for say 1st tool,and 1011 for T2 1101 and T3 0111 etc,to do special for you m6 macro it will need time and money.You can edit if you can read visual basic.For tool position you can use Gray code encoder 8 position.
We <3 to Code();

Offline MFL-CNC

  • Holding
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #25 on: January 23, 2018, 03:59:44 PM »
Ok thanks for your reply. My tool turret is much more simple than you describe. I've got just a home switch and 45 degrees per tool rotation, 5 degrees extra steps and 2 steps back for locking the tool in the turret. No other inputs or mechanisms to unlock so that shouldn't be to complicated. Can you write a macro for that working in your screenset and what would it cost in term of money and time to do this?

Offline branfordpawn.com

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #26 on: February 13, 2018, 11:03:34 AM »
I paid 25 euros  yesterday via PayPal  and am waiting for it to be sent no response yet

Offline branfordpawn.com

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #27 on: February 14, 2018, 06:36:43 PM »
Got my screen set today Thanks Dabase

Offline branfordpawn.com

  • Active Member
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #28 on: February 21, 2018, 02:55:51 PM »
when you get a chance please check your email Dabase

Offline ehyuk72

  • Holding
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
« Reply #29 on: April 04, 2018, 01:19:08 AM »
How do I get this new turn and mill screenset?