Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
January 23, 2018, 08:45:17 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
* Home Help Search Calendar Links Login Register
+  Machsupport Forum
|-+  Third party software and hardware support forums.
| |-+  Promote and discuss your product
| | |-+  New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!
Pages: « 1 2 3   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: New Screenset for Mach3 Turn is here!  (Read 11308 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
DaBase
Active Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 17

Metalhead


View Profile
« Reply #20 on: August 22, 2017, 02:07:01 AM »

Yes ,it is for sale.
« Last Edit: August 22, 2017, 02:09:27 AM by DaBase » Logged

We <3 to Code();
woffler
Active Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 156



View Profile
« Reply #21 on: December 01, 2017, 08:15:05 PM »

What version of Mach 3 do you recommend with it ?
Logged
DaBase
Active Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 17

Metalhead


View Profile
« Reply #22 on: December 07, 2017, 03:29:14 AM »

Lastest version R3.043.066.
Logged

We <3 to Code();
MFL-CNC
Holding

Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #23 on: January 10, 2018, 03:09:49 PM »

Hello DaBase,

Does your screenset includes M6 macro for a 8 tool turret toolchanger? I want to use it on my Lux Turn lathe with brand new CS lab & Mach3.

How can I purchase your Ease-eTurn for Lathe Screenset?

Thnx in advance for your reply

Logged
DaBase
Active Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 17

Metalhead


View Profile
« Reply #24 on: January 23, 2018, 07:32:32 AM »

Macro included in this screenset is for 12 tool changer,activates pin for fw or rw motor wich  direction tool closer,at current tool,then wait for 4 digital input combinaton then lock sensor signal.Every tool have unique combination ,can be 1001 for say 1st tool,and 1011 for T2 1101 and T3 0111 etc,to do special for you m6 macro it will need time and money.You can edit if you can read visual basic.For tool position you can use Gray code encoder 8 position.
Logged

We <3 to Code();
MFL-CNC
Holding

Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #25 on: January 23, 2018, 03:59:44 PM »

Ok thanks for your reply. My tool turret is much more simple than you describe. I've got just a home switch and 45 degrees per tool rotation, 5 degrees extra steps and 2 steps back for locking the tool in the turret. No other inputs or mechanisms to unlock so that shouldn't be to complicated. Can you write a macro for that working in your screenset and what would it cost in term of money and time to do this?
Logged
Pages: « 1 2 3   Go Up
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!